أرقام التواصل

محلياً: 800-223-1383
دولياً: 212-647-8400

برمودا ليموزين الدولية تعلن عن شراكة مع كلية LearningSpring الخيرية

برمودا ليموزين الدولية تعلن عن شراكة مع كلية LearningSpring الخيرية

الشعار الرسمي مع الشعار

نيويورك، NY (5 يونيو 2013) – برمودا ليموزين الدولية، واحدة من قادة الصناعة في مجال الخدمات الفاخرة في النقل بسائق، تعلن اختيار العمل الخيري المفضلة اليوم. في مدرسة LearningSpring ، ومدينة نيويورك مقرها المدرسة النموذجية مصممة للأطفال المصابين بمرض التوحد.

الشراكة بين برمودا يموزين الدولية و مدرسة LearningSpring وتشجيع الحملات والفعاليات المستهدفة المتعلقة في جهود التوعية بالتوحد والدعوة وجمع التبرعات. وافقت برمودا ليموزين الدولية للتبرع 10٪ من المبيعات من خلال هذه الحملات إلى مدرسة LearningSpring .

وقال “نحن يشرفنا أن برمودا ليموزين الدولية سينضم إلينا في الجهود المبذولة لتغيير المستقبل لأولئك الذين يتم تشخيص اضطراب طيف التوحد”، وقال Malinda لوغان، مدير تطوير مدرسة LearningSpring . “على مر السنين، ونحن قد تبحث عن فرص جديدة وتم تسريع جهودنا لتأمين الأموال من أجل المساعدة لرفع مستوى الوعي والحفاظ على منهجنا الدراسي والمهارات الاجتماعية.”

“ونظرا لمعدل النمو المذهل من اضطرابات التوحد في الولايات المتحدة، واختار برمودا يموزين الدولية مع القناعة أن يصبح مدافعا عن هؤلاء الأطفال وأسرهم. اخترنا مدرسة LearningSpring دور المتلقي للجهود الخيرية لدينا لأن لديهم سجل حافل في مساعدة الأطفال تشخيص اضطرابات طيف التوحد وقدمت لأكثر من عقد من الزمان الأدوات التي يحتاجها هؤلاء الأطفال للنجاح ليس فقط في المدرسة، ولكن في المجتمع. ونحن نتطلع إلى مساعدتهم في كل مسعى التي يمكن مواصلة تطوير البرامج التي يستفيد هؤلاء الأطفال “، قال بيتر فيردي، رئيس برمودا يموزين الدولية.

سوف تتبرع برمودا ليموزين بـ 10٪ على كل عملية حجز مع الانتهاء من هذا النموذج أو عن طريق الهاتف على 212-647-8400 لمدرسة LearningSpring!

للتبرع!

حول التوحد

اضطرابات طيف التوحد (أي إس دي إس) هي مجموعة من العاهات الخلقية التي يمكن أن تسبب كبيرا الاجتماعي والاتصالات والتحديات السلوكية. ما يقدر ب 1 في 88 طفلا في الولايات المتحدة هو على طيف التوحد.

حول برمودا يموزين الدولية

برمودا ليموزين الدولية، وهي شركة مقرها في نيويورك، هو الاسرة التي تملكها وتشغلها، وخدمتها لاحتياجات النقل بسائق عملائها من الشركات والمشاهير لأكثر من 72 عاما. السائقينلديهم معرفة وخبرة واسعة التي توفر للعميل مع الراحة والطمأنينة ما هو مطلوب ومتوقع من الرفاهية وخدمة ليموزين للشركات. يتم الاحتفاظ بشكل روتيني أسطول الشركة من سيارات الليموزين وسيارات الشركات والشاحنات الصغيرة الفاخرة والحفاظ عليها في حالة البكر قصوى. لمزيد من المعلومات حول برمودا يموزين الدولي، يرجى زيارة موقعه على الانترنت – “لأسباب أخرى غير النقل – برمودا – منذ عام 1941” – شبكة الاتصالات العالمية BermudaLimo.com

حول المدرسة LearningSpring

تأسست في عام 2001 وتقع في مدينة نيويورك، مدرسة LearningSpring للأطفال على طيف التوحد في الصفوف تلتزم K-8 للمضي قدما في النمو الاجتماعي والتنموي والأكاديمي لطلابها من خلال استراتيجيات تعليمية وعلاجية رائدة من أجل إعداد كل طفل للمشاركة في المجتمع على نطاق أوسع. مدرسة LearningSpring هو 501 (ج) (3)، وافق ولاية نيويورك المدارس غير العامة، ولها القدرة على خدمة 108 طالب وطالبة. ويعمل حاليا مع 70 موظفا تتألف من المعلمين المهنية، والمعالجين، والإداريين. مدرسة LearningSpring ديه نشاطا مجلس الأمناء، وجمعية الآباء، والجسم الطلابي.

لأكثر من عقد، وقد LearningSpring مدرسة مخصصة لنصرة احتياجات الأطفال الذين يعيشون مع اضطرابات طيف التوحد وتسهيل نجاحها لاحق في تخرجه من المدرسة الثانوية، والسعي الكلية، وفي قيادة مستقلة والوفاء الأرواح. مدرسة LearningSpring هو NYSAIS المعتمدين المدرسة وأول مدرسة ولاية نيويورك ليتم منح شهادة LEED الذهبية لمبناها. لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة www.learningspring.org

دعم LearningSpring من خلال التبرع مباشرة.

تبرع الآن!
0

24/7 RESERVATIONS
Nationwide: (800) 223-1383
International: (212) 647-8400

Bermuda Limousine International Announces a Philanthropic Partnership with the LearningSpring School

Bermuda Limousine International Announces a Philanthropic Partnership with the LearningSpring SchoolOfficial logo with tagline

NEW YORK, N.Y. (June 5, 2013) – Bermuda Limousine International, one of the industry leaders in luxury chauffeured transportation services, announces its preferred philanthropy selection today;    the LearningSpring School, a New York City based model school designed for children diagnosed on the autism spectrum.

The Partnership between Bermuda Limousine International and LearningSpring School will promote targeted campaigns and events concerning autism awareness, advocacy and fundraising efforts.   Bermuda Limousine International has agreed to donate 10% of sales generated through these campaigns to the LearningSpring School.

“We’re honored that Bermuda Limousine International will be joining us in the efforts to change the future for those who are diagnosed with an autism spectrum disorder,” said Malinda Logan, Director of Development of LearningSpring School.  “Over the years, we have been looking for new opportunities and have been accelerating our efforts to secure funds in order to help to raise awareness and maintain our academic and social skills curriculum.”

“Because of the staggering growth rate of autism disorders in the United States, Bermuda Limousine International chose with conviction to become an advocate for these children and their families.  We selected the LearningSpring School as the recipient of our philanthropic efforts because they have a proven track record in aiding children diagnosed with autism spectrum disorders and have provided for more than a decade the tools that these children need to succeed not only in school, but in society.   We are looking forward to assisting them in every endeavor that can further develop programs which benefit these children,” said Peter Verdi, President of Bermuda Limousine International.

Bermuda Limousine will donate 10% on every reservation completed with this form or via telephone at 212-647-8400 to the LearningSpring School!

Reserve to Donate!

About Autism

Autism spectrum disorders (ASDs) are a group of developmental disabilities that can cause significant social, communication and behavioral challenges. An estimated 1 in 88 children in the U.S. is on the autism spectrum.

About Bermuda Limousine International

Bermuda Limousine International, a New York based company, is family owned and operated and has serviced the chauffeured transportation needs of their corporate and celebrity clients for over 72 years.  Their outstanding courteous drivers have extensive knowledge and experience that provides the client with the comfort and assurance that is required and expected from luxury and corporate limousine service.  The company’s fleet of limousines, corporate vehicles and luxury vans are routinely maintained and preserved in the utmost pristine condition.   For more information about Bermuda Limousine International, please visit their website – “FOR REASONS OTHER THAN TRANSPORTATION — BERMUDA – SINCE 1941” — www.BermudaLimo.com

About the LearningSpring School
Founded in 2001 and located in New York City, LearningSpring School for children on the autism spectrum in grades K-8 is committed to advance the social, developmental and academic growth of its students through pioneering educational and therapeutic strategies in order to prepare each child to participate in the wider community.  LearningSpring School is a 501(c)(3), NYS approved non-public school and has the capacity to serve 108 students.  It is currently staffed with 70 employees composed of professional teachers, therapists, and administrators.  LearningSpring School has an active Board of Trustees, a Parent Association, and a student body.

For over a decade, LearningSpring School has been dedicated to championing the needs of children living with autism spectrum disorders and facilitating their later success in graduating from high school, pursuing college, and in leading independent and fulfilling lives.  LearningSpring School is a NYSAIS accredited school and the first NYS school to be awarded a Gold LEED certification for its building.  For more information, please visit www.learningspring.org

Support LearningSpring by Donating directly.

DONATE NOW!
0