أرقام التواصل

محلياً: 800-223-1383
دولياً: 212-647-8400

عروض الطرق واتفاقية خدمات النقل

عروض شارع الشركات والمواصلات اتفاقية

برمودا ليموزين يفهم الخاص بك الشركات طريق مشاهدة و اتفاقية احتياجات النقل. نحن نقدم أفضل عرض الطريق واتفاقية ليموزين، سيارات السيدان الفاخرة أو خدمة SUV. والمهنيين ذوي الخبرة لدينا ضمان أن المركبات الخاصة بك موجودة على الجدول الزمني وجميع عمليات نقل وسلس. ونحن حريصون على ضمان مرونة كاملة والتنفيذ السلس مهما تنشأ التحديات. نحن نقدم الخدمة الممتازة في قيمة متفوقة. يتكون أسطول الشركة من جديد وفاخر مرسيدس S550، المدير التنفيذي لينكولن تاون سيارات MKTS، سيارات السيدان الشركات كاديلاك DTS، التنفيذي تشيفي سوبربان وكاديلاك إسكاليد سيارات الدفع الرباعي وينكولن MKT الليموزين في أي مناسبة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك لسفر مجموعة نقدم أيضا لدينا ميني موتور مدرب ومدرب للسيارات الخيارات التي يمكن أن تستوعب 25-58 راكبا.

بغض النظر عن مدى تعقيد الخاص بك عرض الطريق أو اتفاقية  متطلبات النقل ونحن يمكن أن تساعدك على حل جميع مشاكل النقل الخاص بك. الاتفاقيات والمعارض المتجولة تدار بسلاسة من البداية الى النهاية من قبل فريق من المهنيين المتخصصين، مكرسة لتقديم لكم مع خدمة التخطيط الدقة. نحن متواجدون على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم لتقديم أفضل الخدمات؛ وقد المدربين تدريبا عاليا فريق جهدنا للتعامل مع وتيرة سريعة والتغييرات المستمرة.

ونحن نقدم خدماتنا رئيس الوزراء برمودا ليموزين الدولية لتلبية الاحتياجات الفريدة الخاصة بك. من التخطيط المسبق، لوالاتصالات، وإلى وسائل الراحة، لمراقبة مستمرة للحدث، ونحن نقدم لك والمسافرين الخاص بك مع تجربة خالية من الإجهاد وناجحة. نحن نقدم فرصة لتجربة فاخرة كاملة معنا. إذا كنت أنت أو شركتك ترغب في خدماتنا، يرجى إعطاء لنا دعوة في 1-800-223-1383 أو حجز عبر الإنترنت.

عروض الطرق والخدمات اتفاقية

  • نقل المطار
  • مطار الاستقبال والترحيب
  • سفر الأعمال
  • النقل الشركات
  • الاتفاقيات والعروض الترويجية
  • نقطة إلى نقطة نقل
  • الليل على المدينة
  • حفلات واحداث رياضية
  • المهارب اجازة
  • رحلات كازينو VIP
  • عائق النقل

الخدمات:  النقل الشركات ، الشركات مجموعة النقل و التنفيذية خدمة بسائق ، ويبين الطريق ، النقل اتفاقية ، والمواثيق كل ساعة، إدارة الأحداث، خدمة الطيران الخاص، سائق فقط الخدمة، النقل المسنين، المناسبات الخاصة، خدمات مطار، جولة لمشاهدة معالم المدينة و، نقطة ل- خدمة نقطة، والمدارس الخاصة وسائل النقل.

Nationwide: (800) 223-1383
International: (212) 647-8400

Road Shows and Convention Transportation Services

Road Shows - Corporate Transportation

Corporate Road Shows and Convention Transportation

Bermuda Limousine understands your Corporate Road Show and Convention transportation needs.  We offer the best road show and convention limousine, luxury sedan or SUV service.  Our experienced professionals will ensure that your vehicles are on schedule and all transfers are seamless.  We are dedicated to ensure complete flexibility and seamless execution no matter what challenges arise. We deliver premium service at superior value. Our company Fleet consists of new and luxurious Mercedes S550, Executive Lincoln Town Cars MKTs, Corporate Cadillac DTS sedans, Executive Chevy Suburban and Cadillac Escalade SUV’s and Lincoln MKT Limos for any occasion.  In addition for group travel we also offer our Mini-Motor Coach and Motor Coach options that can accomodate from 25 to 58 passengers.

No matter how complicated your road show or convention transportation requirements are we can help you solve all your transportation problems. Conventions and road shows are seamlessly managed from start to finish by a team of specialized professionals, dedicated to providing you with precision planning service. We are available 24 hours a day to offer best services; our team has been highly trained to deal with the fast pace and constant changes.

We offer our premier Bermuda Limousine International services to meet your unique needs. From pre-planning, to communications, to amenities, to constant monitoring of the event, we provide you and your travelers with a stress-free and successful experience. We offer chance to experience complete luxury with us. If you or your company is interested in our services, please give us a call at 1-800-223-1383 or book online.

AIRPORT-TRANSFERSRoad Shows & Convention Services

  • Airport Transfer
  • Airport Meet & Greet
  • Business Travel
  • Corporate Transportation
  • Conventions & Road Shows
  • Point to Point Transfer
  • Night Out On The Town
  • Concerts & Sport Events
  • Vacation Getaways
  • Casino VIP Trips
  • Handicap Transportation

SERVICES:  Corporate Transportation, Corporate Group Transportation, Executive Chauffeured Service, Road Shows, Convention Transportation, Hourly Charters, Event Management, Private Aviation Service, Chauffeur Only Service, Elderly Transportation, Special Occasions, Airport Services, Tour & Sightseeing, Point-to-Point Service, and Private School Transportation.