أرقام التواصل

محلياً: 800-223-1383
دولياً: 212-647-8400

نجم لامع مذهل

نجم لماع مذهلة

برنامج تلفزيوني – نجم لامع مذهل: مئتي سنة من النشيد الوطني

الأداء الكبير - نجم لماع مذهلة

الأداء الكبير – نجم لامع مشهور، ممثل، موسيقي ومؤلف، جون ليثغو ستستضيف نجم لامع مدهش: مئتي سنة من النشيد الوطني على الهواء مباشرة من رصيف ستة جناح في بالتيمور على الهواء مباشرة الثالث عشر الأداء الكبير في السبت سبتمبر 13، 2014، في الساعة 8 مساء بالتوقيت الشرقي في برنامج تلفزيوني. (راجع القوائم المحلية.)

الحدث التلفزيوني، يشترك في استضافته البلاتين تجسيل الفنانة والممثلة جوردين سباركس، وهو تسليط الضوء على نجم لامع مذهل، احتفال يستمر اسبوعا للذكرى 200 من عمر نشيدنا الوطني.

ظهر أيضا على العروض من قبل ايمى والحائز على جائزة توني الممثلة والمغنية إنجاز كريستين تشينوويث. الحائز على جائزة جرامي المغني وكاتب الاغاني ميليسا Etheridge. احتفل ميزو سوبرانو Denyce قبور-مونتغمري. الحائز على جائزة جرامي مجموعة البلدان يتل بيغ تاون. الأحاسيس الصوتية Pentatonix. الأسطوري المغني وكاتب الاغاني سموكي روبنسون. جرامي الحائز على جائزة موسيقى الريف قاعة عضو شهرة كيني روجرز. متعددة البلاتين الحائز على جائزة جرامي الفرقة قطار. غرامي الحائز على جائزة بالتيمور السيمفونية، تحت إشراف المدير الموسيقي مارين ألسوب. وأكثر من ذلك أن يتم الإعلان في وقت قريب. سوف طني خاص ميزة النجوم متنوعة التشكيلة من الفنانين الإشادة المثل أمتنا في الحفل مثيرة وملهمة على الرصيف ستة جناح. سوف ميناء بالتيمور، مليء السفن طويل القامة والسفن البحرية بمثابة خلفية مذهلة. وسيتضمن البرنامج أيضا أنشطة الاحتفالية في فورت ماكهنري النصب التذكاري الوطني وضريح تاريخي، ويسلط الضوء التاريخية والألعاب النارية تصعيد غير عادي.

قبل مائتي سنة، فرانسيس سكوت كي، محام ولد ماريلاند، وقد ألهم لكتابة الكلمات إلى ما يمكن أن تصبح النشيد الوطني للولايات المتحدة. في عام 2012، ونجم لماع 200 والحرب ماريلاند عام 1812 بدأت لجنة مرور مائتي عام على الاحتفال متعددة السنوات من هذا الإرث التي ستتوج نجم لماع مذهل، مهرجان يستمر اسبوعا ويجري في 10-16 سبتمبر، 2014. وضمن هذا المهرجان، نجم لماع مذهل: مئتي عام من عمر النشيد الوطني. وسيتضمن المهرجان السفن طويل القامة والبحرية وهياكل رمادية، والأداء من قبل الملائكة الأزرق والاحتفالات البري، وهذا برنامج تلفزيوني خاص لتكريم النشيد الوطني.

والإنتاج ديك كلارك. النقل المقدم من برمودا ليموزين الدولية. مدراء المواهب: ديفيد بيلي وكات ديل بوونو. الخدمات اللوجستية: بيلي أماتو.

7

24/7 RESERVATIONS
Nationwide: (800) 223-1383
International: (212) 647-8400

Star-Spangled Spectacular

Star-Spangled Spectacular

PBS – Star-Spangled Spectacular: Bicentennial of Our National Anthem

 

Great Performances - Star-Spangled SpectacularAcclaimed actor, musician and author John Lithgow will host Star-Spangled Spectacular: Bicentennial of Our National Anthem live from Pier Six Pavilion in Baltimore live on THIRTEEN’S Great Performances on Saturday, September 13, 2014, at 8 p.m. ET on PBS. (Check local listings.)

The television event, to be co-hosted by multi-platinum recording artist and actress Jordin Sparks, is a highlight of Star-Spangled Spectacular, a weeklong celebration of the 200th anniversary of our national anthem.

Also featured are performances by Emmy and Tony Award-winning actress and accomplished singer Kristin Chenoweth; Grammy Award-winning singer-songwriter Melissa Etheridge; celebrated mezzo-soprano Denyce Graves-Montgomery; Grammy Award-winning country group Little Big Town; vocal sensations Pentatonix; legendary singer-songwriter Smokey Robinson; Grammy Award-winning Country Music Hall of Fame member Kenny Rogers; multi-platinum Grammy Award-winning band Train; the Grammy Award-winning Baltimore Symphony Orchestra, under the direction of Music Director Marin Alsop; and more to be announced soon.  The patriotic special will feature a diverse star-studded line up of entertainers paying tribute to our nation’s ideals in a thrilling and inspiring concert at the Pier Six Pavilion.  The Baltimore harbor, replete with tall ships and naval vessels will serve as a stunning backdrop.  The program will also include ceremonial activities at Fort McHenry National Monument and Historic Shrine, historical highlights and an extraordinary fireworks crescendo.

Two hundred years ago, Francis Scott Key, a Maryland-born attorney, was inspired to write the words to what would become the United States’ national anthem.  In 2012, Star-Spangled 200 and the Maryland War of 1812 Bicentennial Commission began a multi-year commemoration of this legacy which will culminate with Star-Spangled Spectacular, a weeklong festival taking place on September 10–16, 2014. Within this festival, Star-Spangled Spectacular: Bicentennial of our National Anthem will take place.  The festival will include tall ships, Navy gray hulls, a performance by the Blue Angels, landside festivities, and this special television program to honor the national anthem.

A Dick Clark Production. Transportation provided by Bermuda Limousine International. Talent Managers: David Paley and Cat Del Buono. Logistics Ground Specialist: Billy Amato.

7