Nationwide: (800) 223-1383
International: (212) 647-8400

46th Annual Songwriters Hall Of Fame

Song Writers Hall of Fame

46th Annual Songwriters Hall Of Fame

Annual Induction And Awards Gala
Thursday, June 18th –
Marriott Marquis Hotel/New York City.


Tony Bennett, Benny Blanco, Zac Brown, Michael Bublé, Carly Rae Jepsen and Dr. John, Ledisi, Ne-Yo, Jennifer Nettles, Mike O’Neill, Richie Sambora, Bernie Taupin and Paul Williams!

 Inductees at this year’s event include:  Oklahoma country music superstar Toby Keith,

Bobby Braddock, Willie Dixon, Robert Hunter & Jerry Garcia, Cyndi Lauper and Linda Perry.

  • Van Morrison will be honored with the Johnny Mercer Award
  • Lady Gaga will be presented with the first-ever Contemporary Icon Award
  • ‘s Nate Ruess will receive the Hal David Starlight Award
  • John LoFrumento will be awarded with the Visionary Leadership Award and
  • “What A Wonderful World” will receive the Towering Song Award.
  • This is the 10th year that Bermuda Limousine International will be the official transportation company for Songwriters Hall Of Fame

Produced by: Buckley Hall Events
Executive Talent Producer: David Paley
Executive Talent Manager: Cat Del Buono
Transportation Logistics Specialist: Billy Amato

Click here: For more information on the 46th Annual Songwriters Hall of Fame