Nationwide: (800) 223-1383
International: (212) 647-8400

Posts tagged with ‘46th Annual Songwriters Hall of Fame’

  • 46th Annual Songwriters Hall Of Fame

    By admin on June 10, 2015
    46th Annual Songwriters Hall Of Fame Annual Induction And Awards Gala Thursday, June 18th – Marriott Marquis Hotel/New York City. Staring: Tony Bennett, Benny Blanco, Zac Brown, Michael Bublé, Carly Rae Jepsen and Dr. John, Ledisi, Ne-Yo, Jennifer Nettles, Mike O’Neill, Richie Sambora, Bernie Taupin and Paul Williams!  Inductees at this year’s event include:  Oklahoma country music superstar Toby Keith, Bobby […]