Nationwide: (800) 223-1383
International: (212) 647-8400

Posts tagged with ‘the 18th Annual Mark Twain Prize’

  • The 18th Annual Mark Twain Prize

    By admin on September 26, 2015
    The Kennedy Center 18th Annual Mark Twain Prize for American Humor On Sunday, October 18, 2015, Dave Chappelle, Whitney Cummings, Kathy Griffin, Arsenio Hall, Sam Moore, Kevin Nealon, Trevor Noah, Jay Pharoah, Joe Piscopo, Chris Rock and Other Special Guests will gather in the Kennedy Center Concert Hall to salute Eddie Murphy, recipient of the 18th annual Mark Twain Prize for American Humor. The Prize, which is named to honor one of […]
    Read more